Sunday, October 26, 2014

Media Contacts

NOAA media relations staff below are available to help reporters arrange NOAA Research interviews.



NOAA Research, Silver Spring, Md.

Monica Allen, Media Relations
301-734-1123 or Monica.Allen@noaa.gov


Office of Ocean Exploration and Research, Silver Spring, Md.

Fred Gorell, Public Affairs Specialist
301-734-1021 or Fred.Gorell@noaa.gov


Air Resources Laboratory, College Park, Md.

Maggie Kerchner, Communications Specialist
301-367-6801 or Margaret.Kerchner@noaa.gov


Atlantic Oceanographic and Meteorological Lab, Miami, Fla.

Erica Rule, Communications Officer
305-361-4541 or Erica.Rule@noaa.gov


Earth System Research Laboratory, Boulder, Colo.

Monica Allen, Media Relations
301-734-1123 or Monica.Allen@noaa.gov


Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Lab, Princeton, N.J.

Maria Setzer, Communications and Outreach Lead
609-452-6643 or Maria.Setzer@noaa.gov


Great Lakes Environmental Research Lab, Ann Arbor, Mich.

Margaret Lansing, Chief of Information Services  
734-641-2210 or Margaret.Lansing@noaa.gov


National Severe Storms Laboratory, Norman, OK

Keli Pirtle, Public Affairs Specialist
405-325-6933 or Keli.Tarp@noaa.gov


Pacific Marine Environmental Lab, Seattle, Wash.

Lauren Koellermeier, Outreach Coordinator
206-526-6810 or Lauren.Koellermeier@noaa.gov

Minimize

News Categories

 
Minimize

Research Headlines

 
Minimize

NOAA Headlines

 

Connect with Research.NOAA.gov

Office of Oceanic & Atmospheric Research Headquarters

1315 East-West Highway | Silver Spring, MD 20910 | 301-713-2458